Ludwigshafen

Städt. Klinikum

Christiane Dietz, Gemeindereferentin
Tel. 0621-50 32 28 52
Diensthandy 0151-14 87 95 79

 

Mijo Ikic, Pastoralreferent
Tel. 0621-50 32 28 50
Diensthandy 0151-14 87 97 46

Ralf Metz, Pfarrer
E-mail: ralf.metz@bistum-speyer.de

Marita Seegers, Pastoralreferentin
Tel. 0621-503-22852
Diensthandy 0151-14879683
E-mail: marita.seegers@bistum-speyer.de

 

 

BG-Unfallklinik

Annette Schulze, Pastoralreferentin
Tel. 0621-68 10 24 90
Diensthandy 0151-14 87 98 71
E-mail: annette.schulze@bistum-speyer.de

 

Anita Schirmer, Pastoralreferentin
Tel. 0621-68 10-24 90
E-mail: anita.schirmer@bistum-speyer.de

 

Karlheinz Schwarz, DiZ
E-mail: karlheinz.schwarz@bistum-speyer.de

 

St. Marienkrankenhaus

Ralf Metz, Pfarrer
Tel. 0621-55 01 25 57
E-mail: ralf.metz@bistum-speyer.de

Birgit Kiefer, Pastoralreferentin
Tel. 0621-5 501 25 94
Tel. 0621-55 01 22 23
E-mail: birgit.kiefer@bistum-speyer.de

Kinderklinik St. Annastift

Birgit Haas, Pastoralreferentin
Tel. 0621-57 02 42 89
Diensthandy 0151-14 87 99 50

Krankenhaus "Zum guten Hirten"

Sr. Waltraud Decker, Seelsorgehelferin
Tel. 0621-68 19 43 7

Margarita Kirsch, Pastoralreferentin
Tel. 0621-6819437